## 2015-R2125

SENATE RESOLUTION providing for the election of Jeffrey D. Klein as Temporary President and Majority Leader of the Senate for 2015-2016

RESOLVED, That Senator Jeffrey D. Klein be, and he hereby is, elected Temporary President and Majority Leader of the Senate for the years 2015-2016.