

## Sen. Farley Salutes Geyser Elementary

HUGH T. FARLEY May 17, 2010



State Senator Hugh T. Farley (R, C, I - Schenectady) met with students from Geyser Road Elementary School, from the Saratoga Springs school district, on May 12th in Albany as the classes toured the State Capitol. Those on the trip from Mr. Baldwin's class included: Stephen Alsberry, Kim Angeles, Nicholas Balasco, Collin Bolles, Sam Brantigan, Madison Clairmont, Sean Cooper, Cierra Currier, Jared DiCarlo, Damian Dupont, Liam Erway, Kylie Fodge, Devin, Foxhoven, Stella Haley, Sam Jobmann, Matthew Larkin, Caitlin Leonowicz, Kim Nolan, Marc Oropeza, Ashton Perkins, Sara Phillips, Breonna Sullivan, Andrew Vickery, Jazmine Watkins, Graham Webster, Justin West, Emma Wilcox, Travis Lockwood, Jesse

Lockwood, Hunter Seymore.