2017-R3

Senate Resolution No. 3

BY: Senator VALESKY

PROVIDING for the election of Jeffrey D. Klein as Temporary President and Majority Leader of the Senate for 2017-2018

RESOLVED, That Senator Jeffrey D. Klein be, and he hereby is, elected Temporary President and Majority Leader of the Senate for the years 2017-2018.