

Senator Helming Helps Honor National Honor Society Inductees at Wayne Central High School

PAMELA HELMING November 25, 2019



Senator Pam Helming recently attended the induction of 37 students into the National Honor Society at Wayne Central High School. The inducted students were Joshua Armstrong, Sydney Bouchard, Lilyana Chateauneuf, Nicole Clark, Alaska Dunstan, Olivia Fabi, Meadow Ferry, Kelly Frederick, Omelia Frink, Emily Gallaher, Adrianna Giovenco, Isabella Graziose, Carly Gross, Jeana Hoffman, Raina Hoffman, Emma Holgado, Grace Kachmaryk, Jessica Keller, Irini Konstantinou, Adam Lasher, Logan Loveless, Zachary Mazurkiewicz, Nathan McKenna, Alexandria Miller, Daniel Noone, Valerie Rodriguez Castro,

Julia RossMcGuire, Hannah Ruffell, Aubrey Runkle, Elijah Schichtel, Peyton Shales, Sophia Siracuse, Lian Sydorowicz, Savannah Taylor, Ryan Wilson, Kara Woods, and Justine Wright.

"It was an absolute pleasure to attend the induction of these wonderful high school students into the National Honor Society at Wayne Central High School. This event was a testament to the hard work and tenacity of these students and I thank them for naming me as an honorary member of the Society. I am encouraged that our future is in good hands with this group of bright, young adults and I congratulate them, their families and Wayne Central High School's teachers and staff on this tremendous accomplishment," Senator Helming said.