New York State Senate Ethics & Internal Governance Committee

2018 Legislative Session Report



Senator Elaine Phillips, Chair

2018 LEGISLATIVE SESSION REPORT

NEW YORK STATE SENATE ETHICS & INTERNAL GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE

Senator Elaine Phillips, Chair

• COMMITTEE MEMBERS •

Senator David Carlucci Senator Thomas Croci Senator Andrew Lanza Senator Diane Savino Senator David Valesky Senator Michael Gianaris Senator Gustavo Rivera Senator Roxanne Persaud

COMMITTEE MEETINGS

The Ethics & Internal Governance Committee did not meet in 2018.

MISCELLANEOUS

The Committee also published its third newsletter in July 2018. The newsletter is intended to provide pertinent and timely information to members and staff. A copy of the newsletter is provided in this report.